Left my “real” job to wear a pink mustache

Lyft office on Brannan St.

Lyft office on Brannan St.

I left my start up job 2 weeks ago and started driving for Lyft as a way to make some money while I search for a “real” job. I’m in no-rush. The experience has been quite an adventure, and I would love to share some stories with y’all. Everything posted here is 100% accurate, especially when things are in quotes.

2 responses to “Left my “real” job to wear a pink mustache

  1. I just interviewed here in DC! I found the facebook ad yesterday and was compelled to apply, I think this is an amazing idea! I can’t wait to find out if I’m a part of this new DC adventure!

  2. Cool stuff Jimmy! It’s been really easy and rewarding so far. I think my favorite perk is that it’s a great way to explore a city even if you’ve been there for years.

Leave a Reply

